Site Search


Monday, January 21, 2013 - 12:26 PM


 The following members are celebrating their birthdays during January and we would like to wish them all a very Happy Birthday.

 Anthony Nicholas; Eleanor McCarrey; Richard Adshead; David Auld; Lynn Barrett-Fuller; James Mitchell; William Holmes; Kevin Woods; Leslie Baker; Julie Mackay; Kerry Francis; Peter Richards; Frances Cronan; Gregory Spurr; Perry Sardelic; Judi Jupp; David Holt; Ray Pickersgill; Dianne Menegola; Jason Marinich; Craig Learmont; Nicole Farrington; Ben Hillyer; Mark Kelly; Kurt Tropiano; Lochlan Reynolds; Benjamin Shales; Ethan Learmont; Cameron Morgan.


Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:10 AM


 The following members are celebrating their birthdays during January and we would like to wish them all a very Happy Birthday.

 Daphne Margetts; Mick Jahn; Valmai Dunn; Charles Taylor; Alison Weir; Bill Reynolds; William Cromwell; Noel Chapman; Barry Renouf; Len Anderson; Wendy Rogers; Warren Jones; Robin Liddell; Margaret Bridge; Roger Donegan; Graham Power; David Auld; John Lee; Jim Blair; Lee Durston; Donald Greer; Ken Booth; Helen Mitchell; Sylvia Gabriel; Peter Ryan; Ross Chappell; Michael Baker; Debra Stephen; Robert Buratto; Valma Jones; Ken Judge; Gina McCarrey; Keith Sheppard; Bruce Jupp; Kelly Dunstone; Rob Hird; David Wake; Colin Smith; Bill McCarthy; Craig Yeo; Andrew Cook; Mary Cropley; John Bracewell; Timothy Gill; Mark Amaranti; Yvonne Waight; Stephen Bilcich; Mark Stewart; Neil Cormack; Lauren Strahan; Chris Simpson; Peta Donaldson; Luke Weller; Timothy Viney; KarinaTarbath; Callum Leslie; Louis Cronan; Jake Schleicher; Declan Newing; Harrison Marsh; Sharni-Leigh Kittow; Carly Baseden; Luke Strnadica; Brandon Kane; Sam Evans; Anthony Cammarano; Thomas Hanney; Liam Moore; Zarah Rawlings; Jack Baker; Adam Zanoli; Jagger Bravura.

2014 Sharks Gala Auction

Saturday, December 14, 1901 - 4:45 AM - by Alex

The Sharks Gala Auction is tomorrow night, and we've arguably got the best items list ever!

The full brochure is available to view here: 2014 Auction Book

If you'd like to put in a bid on any of these items and you cannot attend the auction, please email before 2pm Friday 15th August.

Read More ...

Raffle Book Reminder

Saturday, December 14, 1901 - 4:45 AM

The East Fremantle Football Club Raffle is closing on Friday, September 29th. For compliance with the Department of Racing, Gaming and Liquor WA it is imperative that the Club receives all tickets sold or unsold by this date.

The Raffle is essential to our ongoing sustainability! Your support will contribute to the Shark’s investment in talent and development programs as well as our pursuit for on field success.

We would like to thank our Raffle Sponsors: China Southern Airlines, Retravision and Helloworld Willetton, your support is thoroughly appreciated


1st prize: 2 x Business Class return flights from Perth to China

Valued up to $8000, kindly sponsored by China Southern Airlines

Flights return from Perth to Shanghai or Beijing

2nd prize: $2,000 Retravision Voucher

3rd Prize: $1,000 Helloworld Willetton Voucher


Saturday, December 14, 1901 - 4:45 AM

REMINDER:  The WA Football Raffle closes on December 10th and all books must be returned to the Club whether sold or unsold by Friday, December 9th.

The raffle is drawn on December 22nd with over $44,000 worth of prizes:

1st prize: 2016  Holden Captiva 
LS 2.4lt 7 Seater Automatic Wagon valued at $34,173
2nd prize: 7 Night Broome Holiday at Cable Beach Club Resort and Spa valued at $5,400
3rd Prize: $5,000 Retravision Voucher

Tickets are $10 each and still available from the Club.  Contact Judi Miles on 9339 5533 or Bob Uittenbroek on 0412 729 600 if you would like to purchase tickets.